0 items / $0.00

Swizz Beatz - Poison

$20.00 On sale

Image of Swizz Beatz - Poison
  • Image of Swizz Beatz - Poison

Swizz Beatz - Poison on 150gram red vinyl with splatter effect

Release Date: January 25, 2019

If you want pre-orders shipped separately for their release dates, please order separately with separate shipping. Otherwise your items will ship at the time the last item has arrived. Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked Music in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee. ALL SALES FINAL!

Track listing

Poison Intro (feat. Áine Zion)
Pistol On My Side (P.O.M.S) [feat. Lil Wayne]
Come Again (feat. Giggs)
Something Dirty / Pic Got Us (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Jadakiss & Stylez P)
Preach (feat. Jim Jones)
Echo (feat. Nas)
Cold Blooded (feat. Pusha T)
25 Soldiers (feat. Young Thug)
Stunt (feat. 2 Chainz)
SWIZZMONTANA (with French Montana)