0 items / $0.00

DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age

$24.00 On sale

Image of DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age

Ship Date: around November 15, 2019

If you want pre-orders shipped separately for their release dates, please order separately with separate shipping. Otherwise your items will ship at the time the last item has arrived. Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked Music in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee.

A1. Nature Always Wins
A2. Slingblade
A3. Intersectionality
A4. Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law
A5. Juggernaut
B1. Firestorm
B2. Weightless
B3. Rosie
B4. If I Died Today
B5. My Lonely Room
C1. Drone Warfare (feat. Nas, Pharaohe Monch)
C2. Rain On Snow (feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon)
C3. Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul)
C4. C.O.N.F.O.R.M. (feat. Gift Of Gab, Lateef The Truth Speaker, Infamous Taz)
C5. Small Colleges (Stay With Me) (feat. Wiki, Paul Banks)
C6. JoJo’s Words (feat. Stro)
D1. Kings & Queens (feat. Run The Jewels)
D2. Taxin' (feat. Dave East)
D3. Dark Side Of The Heart (feat. Fantastic Negrito, Jumbo is Dr.ama)
D4. I Am Not A Robot (Interlude)
D5. Urgent, Important, Please Read (feat. Rockwell Knuckles, Tef Poe, Daemon)
D6. Our Pathetic Age (feat. Sam Herring)