0 items / $0.00

Rick and Morty Soundtrack

$24.00 On sale

Image of Rick and Morty Soundtrack

Release Date: September 28, 2018

Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee.

This release is the first official collection of music from Rick and Morty. All formats feature 26 songs, 24 of which are from the first 3 seasons of the show, and 18 of which were composed by Ryan Elder specifically for the show. The album also includes songs by Mazzy Star, Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead, and Belly, all of which have been featured in the show, as well as two new tunes from Chad VanGaalen and Clipping inspired by the show.

The deluxe 2xLP +7" box set, out November 23rd, 2018, aka Black Friday, with different vinyl colors than the Loser Edition, plus a bonus 7", poster, sticker, patch, and a crazy, LED-lit box with an etched window on the front (seriously, it's impressive!) ***Box release date is November 23rd*** is orderable here: http://store.landlockedmusic.com/product/rickmortybox