Mr Bungle - The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo

$14.00 - $32.00 / On Sale

Limited RED and SPLATTER vinyl editions while they last!

Ship Date: around OCTOBER 30, 2020

If you want pre-orders shipped separately for their release dates, please order separately with separate shipping. Otherwise your items will ship at the time the last item has arrived. Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked Music in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee.

Track Listing
1. Grizzly Adams
2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
3. Raping Your Mind
4. Hypocrites / Habla Espanol O Muere
5. Bungle Grind
6. Methematics
7. Eracist
8. Spreading The Thighs of Death
9. Loss For Words
10. Glutton For Punishment
11. Sudden Death

• CD Digipak with 12 page booklet
• Limited Edition CD "Yearbook" - CD packaged in a DVD-sized hardbound, 32-page book with expanded art.
• 2LP Translucent Ruby Red Vinyl with Embossed Cover
• Limited 2LP Clear with Blood Red Splatter Vinyl with Embossed Cover. Limited to 2000.

The first release from Mr. Bungle since 1999. The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo is a re-recording of the band's 1986 high school thrash metal demo along with songs written then, but never recorded. The record also features covers of classics by S.O.D. and Corrosion Of Conformity. This version of Mr. Bungle is original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross .