0 items / $0.00

You Wish: A Merge Records Holiday

$19.00 On sale

Image of You Wish: A Merge Records Holiday

Standard Black LP only...

Ship Date: around November 22, 2019

If you want pre-orders shipped separately for their release dates, please order separately with separate shipping. Otherwise your items will ship at the time the last item has arrived. Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked Music in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee.

Side A
1 Coco Hames – “Keep Your Christmas”
2 The Essex Green – “Green Christmas”
3 Mike Krol – “Won’t Be Alone Tonight”
4 Mac McCaughan & Annie Hayden – “Down We Go (Sledding Song)”
5 Fruit Bats – “Baby in the Hay”
6 Apex Manor – “White Christmas”
7 William Tyler – “Jesus Christ”

Side B
8 Hiss Golden Messenger & Lucinda Williams – “Christmas in Prison”
9 Eric Bachmann – “I Was Made for Losing You”
10 Telekinesis – “Christmas Time Is Here (Uh Oh)
11 Mikal Cronin – “Christmastime Heist”
12 Will Butler – “Love Asked Me to Stay”
13 Tracyanne & Danny – “Santa, Don’t Say No”
14 Shout Out Louds – “Blue Christmas”