Dirty Knobs - Wreckless Abandon

$23.00 / On Sale

Ship Date: around November 20, 2020

If you want pre-orders shipped separately for their release dates, please order separately with separate shipping. Otherwise your items will ship at the time the last item has arrived. Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked Music in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 debut album by this band led by former Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers guitarist Mike Campbell. The band also features singer-guitarist Jason Sinay, bassist Lance Morrison and drummer Matt Laug. The album features musical contributions from Chris Stapleton and Heartbreakers keyboardist Benmont Tench. The album was produced by George Drakoulias and the artwork was created by Plastic Ono Band bassist Klaus Voormann.

1 Wreckless Abandon
2 Pistol Packin' Mama (Feat. Chris Stapleton)
3 Sugar
4 Southern Boy
5 I Still Love You
6 Irish Girl
7 FNCK That Guy
8 Don't Knock the Boogie
9 Don't Wait
10 Anna Lee
11 Aw Honey
12 Loaded Gun
13 Don't Knock the Boogie (Coda)