0 items / $0.00

Jeff the Brotherhood - Magick Songs

$27.00 On sale

Image of Jeff the Brotherhood - Magick Songs

Release Date: October 12, 2018

Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked Music in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee.

Vinyl Details
• 2x12" Pink Vinyl (Limited to 1000)
• Gatefold Jacket
• Printed OBI Strip

Please note the vinyl will have a whole side of music (Side D) that is exclusive to the LP version - not on the CD or digital.

1. Focus On The Magick
2. Camel Swallowed Whole
3. Singing Garden
4. Parachute
5. Celebration
6. Locator
7. Wasted Lands
8. Relish
9. The Mother
10. Magick Man
11. Heavy Journey
12. Farewell To The Sun
13. Many Moons (19min Vinyl Only Bonus Track)