0 items / $0.00

Violent Femmes - Hotel Last Resort

$20.00 On sale

Image of Violent Femmes - Hotel Last Resort

Limited Blue Vinyl LP while they last!

Ship Date: JULY 26, 2019

If you want pre-orders shipped separately for their release dates, please order separately with separate shipping. Otherwise your items will ship at the time the last item has arrived. Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked Music in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee. ALL SALES FINAL!

Track list
1. “Another Chorus”
2. “I Get What I Want”
3. “I’m Nothing” (featuring Stefan Janoski)
4. “Adam Was A Man”
5. “Not Ok”
6. “Hotel Last Resort” (featuring Tom Verlaine)
7. “Everlasting You”
8. “It’s All Or Nothing”
9. “I’m Not Gonna Cry”
10. “This Free Ride”
11. “Paris To Sleep”
12. “Sleepin’ At The Meetin'”
13. “God Bless America”