Death Cab for Cutie - The Georgia EP

$16.00 / On Sale

Limited PEACH LP while they last!

Ship Date: around AUGUST 27, 2021

If you want pre-orders shipped separately for their release dates, please order separately with separate shipping. Otherwise your items will ship at the time the last item has arrived. Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked Music in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee.

Originally released in December as a 24-hour Bandcamp exclusive, the project – featuring covers of iconic artists from the state of Georgia – raised over $100K for Fair Fight Action, Stacey Abrams’ voting rights organization promoting fair elections around the country through voter education, election reform, and combating voter suppression. The band is excited to release the album on limited peach color vinyl.

Track List:

1. Waterfalls (TLC cover)
2. King of Carrot Flowers Pt. 1 (Neutral Milk Hotel cover)
3. Fall On Me (R.E.M. cover)
4. Flirted With You All My Life (Vic Chesnutt cover)
5. Metal Heart (Cat Power cover)