Mike Cooley, Patterson Hood & Jason Isbell - Live At The Shoals Theatre

$16.00 - $45.00 / On Sale

Limited Red/Blue LPs while they last!

Ship Date: around JUNE 4, 2021

If you want pre-orders shipped separately for their release dates, please order separately with separate shipping. Otherwise your items will ship at the time the last item has arrived. Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked Music in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee.

On June 15th 2014, Jason Isbell reunited onstage with former Drive By Truckers bandmates Patterson Hood and Mike Cooley for a special round-style night in Muscle Shoals Music. The setlist includes acoustic versions of Isbell-era Truckers gems including “Heathens,” “Decoration Day” and “Zip City” as well as post-Isbell Truckers tracks like “Space City” and solo Isbell faves such as “Cover Me Up.” The set opens and closes with a pair of classic Hood-sung numbers, 2004′s “Tornadoes” and 2001′s “Let There Be Rock.”

LPs 1 & 3 are translucent blue and LPs 2 & 4 are translucent red.

Track list
1. Intro
2. Tornadoes
3. Carl Perkins' Cadillac
4. Decoration Day
5. Heathens
6. Eyes Like Glue
7. TVA
8. Puttin' People on the Moon
9. Marry Me
10. Goddamn Lonely Love
11. My Sweet Annette
12. Women Without Whiskey
13. Outfit
14. Daddy Needs A Drink
15. Self Destructive Zones
16. Cover Me Up
17. The Living Bubba
18. Space City
19. Danko/Manuel
20. Grand Canyon
21. Cartoon Gold
22. Alabama Pines
23. Zip City
24. Never Gonna Change
25. Let There Be Rock