0 items / $0.00

Cat Power - Wanderer

$20.00 On sale

Image of Cat Power - Wanderer

Release Date: October 5, 2018

If you want pre-orders shipped separately for their release dates, please order separately with separate shipping. Otherwise your items will ship at the time the last item has arrived. Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked Music in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee.

A deluxe indie exclusive version is available on clear vinyl. Slipmat included while supplies last!

A1: Wanderer
A2: In Your Face
A3: You Get
A4: Woman (feat. Lana Del Rey)
A5: Horizon

B1: Stay
B2: Black
B3: Robbin Hood
B4: Nothing Really Matters
B5: Me Voy
B6: Wanderer/Exit