0 items / $0.00

Cardi B - Invasion of Privacy

$25.00 On sale

Image of Cardi B - Invasion of Privacy
  • Image of Cardi B - Invasion of Privacy

Finally, officially on vinyl!

Release Date: December 7, 2018

If you want pre-orders shipped separately for their release dates, please order separately with separate shipping. Otherwise your items will ship at the time the last item has arrived. Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked Music in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee. ALL SALES FINAL!

Vinyl 1

01 Get Up 10
02 Drip (feat. Migos)
03 Bickenhead
01 Bodak Yellow
02 Be Careful
03 Best Life (feat. Chance The Rapper)

Vinyl 2

01 I Like It - By Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin
02 Ring (feat. Kehlani)
03 Money Bag
01 Bartier Cardi (feat. 21 Savage)
02 She Bad - By Cardi B & YG
03 Thru Your Phone
04 I Do (feat. SZA)