0 items / $0.00

Bon Iver - Blood Bank DLX

$19.00 On sale

Image of Bon Iver - Blood Bank DLX
  • Image of Bon Iver - Blood Bank DLX

Limited RED Vinyl while supplies last!

Ship Date: around March 27, 2020

If you want pre-orders shipped separately for their release dates, please order separately with separate shipping. Otherwise your items will ship at the time the last item has arrived. Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup at Landlocked Music in Bloomington, IN and no shipping fee.

Track titles:

1. Blood Bank
2. Beach Baby
3. Babys
4. Woods

5. Blood Bank (Live From Ericsson Globe, Stockholm SE, Oct 21 2018)
6. Beach Baby (Live from The Bomb Factory, Dallas TX, Jan 23 2018)
7. Babys (Live from Eventim Apollo Hammersmith, London UK, Mar 4 2018)
8. Woods (Live from Pitchfork Paris Presented by La Blogotheque, Nov 3 2018)

Bon Iver's Blood Bank EP was originally released in early 2009, hot on the heels of the beloved album 'For Emma, Forever Ago'. The EP was a harbinger of a new sound for Bon Iver: a movement away from the acoustic guitar-led instrumentation of the debut and the beginning of an exploration into the experimental sounds that have evolved but defined Bon Iver ever since. The reissue of this seminal EP is coupled with brand new live renditions of all the EP tracks:

Blood Bank, recorded at Ericsson Globe in Stockholm, Sweden on Oct 31, 2018
Babys, recorded at Eventim Apollo Hammersmith in London on Mar 4, 2018
Beach Baby, recorded at the The Bomb Factory in Dallas, TX on Jan 23, 2018
Woods, recorded by La Blogothèque at Pitchfork Paris on Nov 3, 2018