0 items / $0.00

Arcade Fire - Everything Now [Night Version LP]


Image of Arcade Fire - Everything Now [Night Version LP]

Release Date: July 28, 2017

Use discount code LOCAL for local pickup and no shipping fee.

‘Everything Now’ is the 5th studio album from Arcade Fire. The thirteen track album features the lead single ‘Everything Now’ and was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs. It is released on 28th July 2017.

Limited Edition ‘Night’ version (coloured vinyl)

Limited edition 12" heavyweight coloured vinyl in a gatefold sleeve, with a folded lyric sheet insert.

The ‘Night’ version of the album has limited edition artwork. The tracklisting is the same across all formats of the album.